Your soundtrack for this month of big nights and big tunes begins here. The newest episode of the highly acclaimed radio show, Behind The Decks, is out now! Check out what Bad Boy Bill has in store for you this time with tracks that will make you never want to end the night, and make any time seem like peak hours on a Saturday.

Also, Congratulations to Moxxy for winning the Behind The Decks Radio Show contest with their remix of “In My Mind” by Axwell, Ivan Gough, and Feenixpawl.  Make sure to submit your track here, for your chance to be heard in the mix!


Bad Boy Bill — Behind The Decks Radio – Episode 5 — April 6, 2012
1. Intro
2. Greyhound – Swedish House Mafia
***ACAPELLA — Nasty Dirty Sex Music — Smokin Jo & Tim Sheridan
3. Toulouse (Tommy Trash RMX) – Nicky Romero
***ACAPELLA – SW@GGA – Richard Vission & Luciana
4. Rolling Stone T-Shirt – Dada Life (Cazzette RMX)
5. Boom Boom (Digital Lab RMX) – Rye Rye
***ACAPELLA — Naked (Bassjackers RMX) — Jas Who?
6. Se7en – Nicky Romero
7. Mama Say – Richard Grey
8. Bad Decisions-DJ Bam Bam & Alex Peace
9. Eyes Wide Open (Felguk RMX) – Dirty South, Thomas Gold feat Kate Elsworth
10. Windwaker — Mord Fustang
11. House Of God (Tujamo 2012 Update RMX) – DJ Falk
12. Spunky Shades (Federico Scavo RMX) – Avon Stringer
13. Together – Mark Knight
14. Horny (Mats Gulbrandsen & Primacy Funk 2012 Remix) – Mousse T
15. Life – John Dahlbäck
16. Bipolar – Mat Zo
17. Stalker (Jquintel & Jeziel Quintela RMX) – Steve Smooth with Tamara Keenan
18. Concourse B vs You Used To Hold Me — Bad Boy Bill & Nick Rockwell
vs Calvin Harris
19. Caught in a Tornado — Steve Aoki & Tiesto feat. Polina
***ACAPELLA – Planet Rock – Roland Clark & Powers That Be
20. Icarus – Madeon
21. Born Slippy (Asino Di Medico Underboobleg) – Underworld
22. In My Mind (Moxxy RMX) — Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay
23. Don’t Turn On The Lights — Felix Cartal feat. Polina